Our Attorneys

PARTNERS

Michael F. Hammond, Senior Partner & Founder
mfh@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6869
20 Year Anniversary Letter to Clients
10 Year Anniversary Letter to Clients

Sherry L. Neal, Partner
sln@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6857

Douglas J. Halpert, Partner
djh@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-5806

Cadence M. Moore, Partner
cmm@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6862

Harlan G. Simon, Partner
hgs@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 381-2011

 

ASSOCIATES

Jessica Cadavid, Attorney
jessica.cadavid@hammondlawgroup.com | (602) 396-4996

Kimberly Coleman, Attorney
kimberly.coleman@hammondlawgroup.com  | (513) 381-2011

Lisa Galvan, Senior Associate
lisa.galvan@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6865

Jonathan Hammond, Attorney
jah@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 381-2011

Matt Minor, Attorney
matthew.minor@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-8007

Dwight D. Myfelt, Senior Associate
ddm@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6868

Cynthia Perez, Senior Associate
cynthia.perez@hammondlawgroup.com | (323) 203-0922

Christy Turovskiy, Attorney
christy@hammondlawgroup.com | (503) 889-0961

 

OF COUNSEL

Lynnette Guzzino, Attorney
lynnette@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 381-2011

Craig S. Clark, Attorney (inactive/retired)
csc@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6850

Remember, remember always, that all of us, and you and I especially, are descended from immigrants and revolutionists." — Franklin D. Roosevelt

Case Status