Our Attorneys

PARTNERS

Michael F. Hammond, Senior Partner & Founder
mfh@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6869
20 Year Anniversary Letter to Clients
10 Year Anniversary Letter to Clients

Sherry L. Neal, Partner
sln@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6857

Philip Eichorn, Partner
Philip.Eichorn@hammondlawgroup.com
Cleveland (216) 298-1191

Douglas J. Halpert, Partner
djh@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-5806

Steven Solway, Partner
steven.solway@hammondlawgroup.com
Toronto (416) 200-3427 or US (917) 520-5979

Harlan G. Simon, Partner
hgs@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 381-2011

 

ASSOCIATES

Jessica Cadavid, Attorney
jessica.cadavid@hammondlawgroup.com | (602) 396-4996

Elizabeth Clapp, Attorney
elizabeth.clapp@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-8014

Lisa Galvan, Senior Associate
lisa.galvan@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6865

Jonathan Hammond, Attorney
jah@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 381-2011

Kelli Hayes, Attorney
kelli.hayes@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-8000

Matt Minor, Attorney
matthew.minor@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-8007

Cadence M. Moore, Senior Associate
cmm@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6862

Dwight D. Myfelt, Senior Associate
ddm@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6868

Cynthia Perez, Senior Associate
cynthia.perez@hammondlawgroup.com | (323) 203-0922

Christy Turovskiy, Attorney
christy@hammondlawgroup.com | (216) 298-1191

 

OF COUNSEL

Lynnette Guzzino, Attorney
lynnette@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 381-2011

Craig S. Clark, Attorney (inactive/retired)
csc@hammondlawgroup.com | (513) 287-6850

Remember, remember always, that all of us, and you and I especially, are descended from immigrants and revolutionists." — Franklin D. Roosevelt

Case Status