Attorneys

PARTNERS

Mike Hammond mfh@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6869 CINCINNATI
Sherry Neal sln@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6857 CINCINNATI
Douglas Halpert djh@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5806 CINCINNATI
Cadence Moore cmm@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6862 CINCINNATI
Lisa Galvan lisa.galvan@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6865 CINCINNATI

ASSOCIATES

Matt Minor matthew.minor@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8007 CINCINNATI
Cynthia Perez cynthia.perez@hammondlawgroup.com (323) 203-0922 LOS ANGELES
Christina Turovskiy christy@hammondlawgroup.com (971) 279-5372 PORTLAND
Jessica Cadavid jessica.cadavid@hammondlawgroup.com (602) 396-4996 PHOENIX
Kimberly Coleman kimberly.coleman@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8005 CINCINNATI
Anthony Zarate anthony.zarate@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5883 CINCINNATI
Nora Anderson nora.anderson@hammondlawgroup.com (513)287-8014 CINCINNATI
Matthew Nierman matthew.nierman@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6868 CINCINNATI
Anita Smalley anita.smalley@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8010 CINCINNATI