Staff

LEGAL STAFF

A. Glenn Ramey AGR@hammondlawgroup.com (513)287-6866 CINCINNATI
Eroica Goins EDM@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6864 CINCINNATI
Kimi Rolfsen KEN@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6863 CINCINNATI
Rebecca Himmelsbach RH@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 2876859 CINCINNATI
Debbie Brock DAB@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5807 CINCINNATI
Lorraine Bays LGB@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8016 CINCINNATI
Colleen Sullivan CAS@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8011 CINCINNATI
Kayla Morgan Kayla.Morgan@hammondlawgroup.com (513)287-8009 CINCINNATI
Kelsey Hammond Kelsey.Hammond@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8017 CINCINNATI
Philip Terry Philip.Terry@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8003 CINCINNATI
Patrick Donohoe Patrick@hammondlawgroup.com (971) 279-5372 PORTLAND
Anne Kirby Anne.Kirby@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8004 CINCINNATI
Leslie Jaggers Leslie.Jaggers@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6852 CINCINNATI
Lindsay Sper Lindsay.Sper@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5880 CINCINNATI
Rachael Fogarty Rachael.Fogarty@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6850 CINCINNATI
Fayleen Specht Fayleen.Specht@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5882 CINCINNATI
Josie Schmied Josie.Schmied@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5885 CINCINNATI
Brock Pressley Brock.Pressley@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8002 CINCINNATI
Kathryn Lopez Kathryn.Lopez@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8000 CINCINNATI
Tyler Baldwin Tyler.Baldwin@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8001 CINCINNATI
Kirsten Huff Kirsten.Huff@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6860 CINCINNATI
Griselda Montes de Oca Griselda@hammondlawgroup.com (323) 203-0922 LOS ANGELES
Jesse Salazar Jesse.Salazar@hammondlawgroup.com (323) 203-0922 LOS ANGELES
Alyson Gabriel Alyson.Gabriel@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6856 CINCINNATI
Sara Lafevers Sara.Lafevers@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5884 CINCINNATI
Carla Lopez Carla.Lopez@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8015 CINCINNATI
Megan Belinsky Megan.Belinsky@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8013 CINCINNATI
Charlotte Kalfas Charlotte.Kalfas@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8015 CINCINNATI
Jessica Metz Jessica.Metz@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8961 CINCINNATI
Samantha Higgins Samantha.Higgins@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6861 CINCINNATI
Kirsten Huff Kirsten.Huff@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6860 CINCINNATI

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Rita Kettler RITA@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6858 CINCINNATI
Gina Swobland GS@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6851 CINCINNATI
Carrie Reuteman Carrie.Reuteman@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6855 CINCINNATI
Krystle Bryant Krystle.Bryant@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6853 CINCINNATI
Lindsay Phillips Lindsay.Phillips@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-6854 CINCINNATI
Chastity Mahan Chastity.Mahan@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8012 CINCINNATI
Patti Bagadion Patti.Bagadion@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5881 CINCINNATI
Rocio Arias Rocio.Arias@hammondlawgroup.com (602) 396-4996 PHOENIX
Liz Heile Elizabeth.Heile@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8006 CINCINNATI
Schuyler Aston Schuyler.Aston@hammondlawgroup.com (971) 279-5372 PORTLAND
Austin Carter Austin.Carter@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5889 CINCINNATI
Kayla Lafevers Kayla.Lafevers@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-5887 CINCINNATI
Katie Thieman Katie.Thieman@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8979 CINCINNATI
Debbie Wilson DWilson@hammondlawgroup.com (513) 287-8960 CINCINNATI
Jessie Perry Jessie.Perry@hammondlawgroup.com (513)287-8962 CINCINNATI
Jasmine Harper Jasmone.Harper@hammondlawgroup.com CINCINNATI